Top of main content

Overseas Investment Plan

Overseas Investment Plan - QDII Offshore Fund / Overseas Investment Plan - QDII Overseas Bond

Under the Overseas Investment Plan, the funds raised by HSBC will be invested in corresponding overseas funds and QDII bonds in accordance with the relevant provisions and regulations.The product is launched by HSBC Bank (China).

  • Global asset allocation: Enables you to invest in the global market and diversify potential risks
  • Flexible subscription: The Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform - QDII Funds helps you track market changes in real-time, purchase or redeem anytime through our Personal Internet Banking or WeChat account. We reserve the right to amend subscription for purchases according to QDII quota limit. Detailed information can be found at HSBC branches and sub-branches, corporate website and WeChat account
  • Optimised investment portfolio: Our experts in Global Asset Management will recommend an Overseas Investment Plan to meet your needs

How to invest

HSBC Personal Internet Banking

You will need a Security Device or two-factor authentication to log on and apply. 

Log on New window

HSBC China Mobile Banking

Scan QR code below to download HSBC China Mobile Banking APP. Investment plans are all on your hand.

HSBC China WeChat Service Account

Scan QR code below to follow our official WeChat Service Account “HSBC China Customer Services”.

Most recent products under Overseas Investment Plan

Wealth management is not equal to deposit. Please be aware of the risks associated with the product and make prudent investment decisions.

QDII Offshore Fund

The management company of relevant offshore fund will update the fund factsheet from time to time which will provide information on key facts, investment objective, performance and etc. Please visit the management company’s official website for details. If there is any further enquiries, please contact HSBC 24 hours service line +86 400-820-8828 (for HSBC Premier customers) or +86 400-820-8878 (for HSBC Advance Customers).

QDII Overseas Bonds

Service charge and fees

The subscription and redemption rate is charged according to the type of QDII fund you applied. 

  • Service charges for subscribing to a financial plan 

We will adjust the subscription fee of any financial products relevant to a QDII bond according to its remaining tenor or yield to maturity.  For a subscription, the fee charged will be between 0.4% and 2.4% of the subscription amount corresponding to the remaining tenor of the QDII on the day of subscription. The subscription fee will be listed in the subscription application form. The service charge is included in the price of subscription so there is no extra payment. 

  • Service charge for financial plan redemption

We will adjust the service charge of the financial plan redemption according to the remaining tenor of QDII from time to time. The redemption charge will be reduced as the tenor declines. When you redeem a financial plan, the applied redemption fee will be charged between 0.25% and 0.75% of the redemption value corresponding to the remaining privileges of the QDII bond on application day. The redemption charge will be listed in the application form. This charge is already included in the price of financial plan redemption and there is no extra payment. 

  • Other service charges

In other cases (including coupon rate payment, redemption on maturity, redemption of the Bank, or redemption due to the early redemption of the QDII bonds), we will not charge any extra fees. 

The subscription and redemption rate is charged according to the type of QDII fund you applied. 

  • Service charges for subscribing to a financial plan 

We will adjust the subscription fee of any financial products relevant to a QDII bond according to its remaining tenor or yield to maturity.  For a subscription, the fee charged will be between 0.4% and 2.4% of the subscription amount corresponding to the remaining tenor of the QDII on the day of subscription. The subscription fee will be listed in the subscription application form. The service charge is included in the price of subscription so there is no extra payment. 

  • Service charge for financial plan redemption

We will adjust the service charge of the financial plan redemption according to the remaining tenor of QDII from time to time. The redemption charge will be reduced as the tenor declines. When you redeem a financial plan, the applied redemption fee will be charged between 0.25% and 0.75% of the redemption value corresponding to the remaining privileges of the QDII bond on application day. The redemption charge will be listed in the application form. This charge is already included in the price of financial plan redemption and there is no extra payment. 

  • Other service charges

In other cases (including coupon rate payment, redemption on maturity, redemption of the Bank, or redemption due to the early redemption of the QDII bonds), we will not charge any extra fees. 

More information

We introduce this platform for QDII Funds to help you:

  • Keep track of market changes 24 hours a day to capture new opportunities 
  • Instant access to global asset allocation
  • Risk management control to quickly adjust your portfolio

Get started

Subscribe to QDII Offshore Funds by logging on to Personal Internet Banking.

Wealth management is not equal to deposit. Please be aware of the risks associated with the product and make prudent investment decisions.

The Monthly Installment Plan is a non-principal protected product with floating returns. The investment plan is a high risk investment product and you may suffer losses. You should be fully aware of investment risks and invest prudently. This monthly investment plan is different from deposits and bears investment risks. Investors may suffer capital loss at the time of redemption and the redemption proceeds may even be zero (which means 100% capital loss).

The investor can subscribe for the monthly instalment plan as an additional investment following their first completed subscription to the QDII scheme. 

Monthly instalment plan tenor, one year from the date of signing the contract.

Initial monthly plan:

Investment currency
Minimum Investment amount under MIP
RMB
RMB 1,000
USD
USD 170
HKD
HKD 1,500
EUR
EUR 150

Key features

With a flexible subscription date and a low regular investment contribution, the product enjoys the benefits of 'dollar cost averaging'. 

Key benefits

  • Flexible investment

On the first completed subscription to any QDII Fund, you can:

- decide the monthly investment amount and subscription date

- determine a market value goal of the targeted investment 

- sign up for monthly alert service, including a reminder for end of tenor and make changes to the monthly investment amount and subscription date, prior to date of maturity 

  • Multi-channel and regular alert service

SMS or Internet Banking notification will remind you to reserve sufficient funds for the monthly investment. 

  • Pre-set investment goal

Set a market value goal to achieve. Once the goal is met, you will receive an alert via SMS or internet banking

In today’s fast-paced financial world, the only way to stay ahead is to be on top of current market events. Tap into our unique market insights and investment analysis to stay informed about the latest trends and regional news with just a few clicks.

We introduce this platform for QDII Funds to help you:

  • Keep track of market changes 24 hours a day to capture new opportunities 
  • Instant access to global asset allocation
  • Risk management control to quickly adjust your portfolio

Get started

Subscribe to QDII Offshore Funds by logging on to Personal Internet Banking.

Wealth management is not equal to deposit. Please be aware of the risks associated with the product and make prudent investment decisions.

The Monthly Installment Plan is a non-principal protected product with floating returns. The investment plan is a high risk investment product and you may suffer losses. You should be fully aware of investment risks and invest prudently. This monthly investment plan is different from deposits and bears investment risks. Investors may suffer capital loss at the time of redemption and the redemption proceeds may even be zero (which means 100% capital loss).

The investor can subscribe for the monthly instalment plan as an additional investment following their first completed subscription to the QDII scheme. 

Monthly instalment plan tenor, one year from the date of signing the contract.

Initial monthly plan:

Investment currency
Minimum Investment amount under MIP
RMB
RMB 1,000
USD
USD 170
HKD
HKD 1,500
EUR
EUR 150

Key features

With a flexible subscription date and a low regular investment contribution, the product enjoys the benefits of 'dollar cost averaging'. 

Key benefits

  • Flexible investment

On the first completed subscription to any QDII Fund, you can:

- decide the monthly investment amount and subscription date

- determine a market value goal of the targeted investment 

- sign up for monthly alert service, including a reminder for end of tenor and make changes to the monthly investment amount and subscription date, prior to date of maturity 

  • Multi-channel and regular alert service

SMS or Internet Banking notification will remind you to reserve sufficient funds for the monthly investment. 

  • Pre-set investment goal

Set a market value goal to achieve. Once the goal is met, you will receive an alert via SMS or internet banking

In today’s fast-paced financial world, the only way to stay ahead is to be on top of current market events. Tap into our unique market insights and investment analysis to stay informed about the latest trends and regional news with just a few clicks.

How to invest

Make an appointment

Make an appointment

By phone

 For general inquiry (RBWM only)

+86 400-820-3090

Make an appointment

Frequently asked questions

1. This investment product is a non-principal protected investment product with floating return involving high investment risks. You may suffer significant loss of principal due to market fluctuation. In worst scenario, your investment return may be zero, and may even lose all original principal. Investors should fully understand the investment risks and act prudently in making the investment decision.

  • Return risk: This financial plan is not equivalent to traditional deposits and involves floating returns. The Bank does not provide any guarantee or promise on the return of the investment plan. The investment plan does not guarantee a return higher than other investments or deposit products, and the return may be zero.
  • Credit risk: Under this plan, the investor is responsible for the credit risk of the Bank, overseas fund manager, overseas fund investment adviser, overseas bond issuer and overseas bond guarantor (if applicable), custodian bank, overseas custodian bank and overseas counter party.
  • Overseas investment risk: Not with standing the fact that investors do not directly invest in or hold overseas bonds issued by overseas issuers, but rather subscribe the investment plan issued by the Bank, all the risks associated with the Bank’s investment in the overseas bonds will be passed onto investors as the overseas bonds issued by overseas issuers are the Bank’s investment targets under this plan.
  • Exchange risks:If the investment currency is not your base currency, and you choose to convert to other currency for the purpose of subscribing to this investment plan and/or you choose to convert the principal investment and return (if any) back to your base currency, your actual investment result could be affected positively or negatively due to exchange rate fluctuations. The exchange rate fluctuations might cause positive or negative affects. In the worst case scenario, the investor might gain a zero return due to the exchange rate fluctuations, and lose the 100% of the principal.
  • Principal Risk: This plan does not provide capital protection. Investors may suffer redemption of the principal loss, the redemption amount may even be zero, that is, the loss of all principal capital.

The above list only covers part of the risks involved in the financial plan. Please refer to the "Risk Disclosure" to fully understand all details of the risk factors involved in this financial plan.

2. The information shown in this website does not constitute any contract value, and should not be regarded as any offer, solicitation or recommendation to conduct any investment, subscriptions or purchase of any products. If you plan to make any investment or subscription, please ask for relevant legal documents from the Bank.  All rights and obligations relating to any specific products will be subject to the legal documents.

页面顶部

代客境外理财计划 (自有)

代客境外理财计划-开放式海外基金型/代客境外理财计划-海外债券型

在代客境外理财计划下,银行将募集的资金按照相关约定投资相应的海外基金及海外债券。

  • 全球配置:本理财计划的投资目标让投资者有机会分享海外资产的正增长带来的潜在收益
  • 灵活申购:代客境外理财计划网银交易平台,助力您随时*在我行网上银行,微信服务号申购、赎回、转换开放式海外基金(*银行将根据合格境内机构投资者(QDII)境外投资额度的使用情况,开放或暂停申购交易,您可通过分支行,我行网站,微信服务号等了解开放情况)
  • 优选汇萃:凭借汇丰丰富的全球资源和财富管理经验,为投资者精选海外基金及海外债券

如何投资

汇丰个人网上银行客户

使用安全密码器、或者双重密码登录

登录 开启新窗口 若您还没有申请网上银行 注册个人网上银行  开启新窗口

 汇丰卓越理财客户

+86 400-820-8828

 汇丰运筹理财客户

+86 400-820-8878

 个人业务咨询

+86 400-820-3090

(非广东地区客户)

+86 400-920-0828

(广东地区客户)

打开“微信”手机应用程序,扫描二维码,快速关注汇丰银行服务号“汇丰中国客户服务”

最新代客境外理财计划产品

理财非存款、产品有风险、投资须谨慎。

开放式海外基金

全部海外债券型

代客境外理财计划-开放式海外基金/海外债券型费率标准

本理财计划的申/认购费及转换费率根据理财计划下投资者申请由本行投资的具体海外基金的类型收取。

  • 投资者申购理财计划手续费

就对应于某一相关海外债券的理财产品而言,银行将根据该只海外债券的剩余期限及到期收益率不时调整该理财计划的申购手续费。当投资者申购该理财计划时,具体适用的申购手续费由银行根据申购日对应海外债券剩余期限在申购面额的0.4%-2.4%的区间内确定,申购手续费将在产品申/认购申请表中列明。投资者申购理财计划手续费已经包含在理财计划申购价格的计算中,投资者不需额外另行支付该手续费。

  • 投资者赎回理财计划手续费

就对应于某一相关海外债券型(QDII Bond)的理财产品而言,银行将根据该只海外债券的剩余期限不时调整该理财计划的赎回手续费。赎回手续费将随着该只海外债券的剩余期限减少而递减。当投资者赎回理财计划时,具体适用的赎回手续费由银行根据赎回申请之日对应海外债券剩余期限在赎回面额的0.25%-0.75%的区间内确定,赎回手续费将在赎回申请表中列明。投资者赎回理财计划手续费已经包含在理财计划赎回价格的计算中,投资者不需额外另行支付该手续费。

  • 其他手续费

在投资者申购理财计划及投资者赎回理财计划以外的任何其他情况下(包括票息支付、到期赎回、银行赎回、由海外债券提前赎回事件引发的赎回等),银行均不再收取手续费。

本理财计划的申/认购费及转换费率根据理财计划下投资者申请由本行投资的具体海外基金的类型收取。

  • 投资者申购理财计划手续费

就对应于某一相关海外债券的理财产品而言,银行将根据该只海外债券的剩余期限及到期收益率不时调整该理财计划的申购手续费。当投资者申购该理财计划时,具体适用的申购手续费由银行根据申购日对应海外债券剩余期限在申购面额的0.4%-2.4%的区间内确定,申购手续费将在产品申/认购申请表中列明。投资者申购理财计划手续费已经包含在理财计划申购价格的计算中,投资者不需额外另行支付该手续费。

  • 投资者赎回理财计划手续费

就对应于某一相关海外债券型(QDII Bond)的理财产品而言,银行将根据该只海外债券的剩余期限不时调整该理财计划的赎回手续费。赎回手续费将随着该只海外债券的剩余期限减少而递减。当投资者赎回理财计划时,具体适用的赎回手续费由银行根据赎回申请之日对应海外债券剩余期限在赎回面额的0.25%-0.75%的区间内确定,赎回手续费将在赎回申请表中列明。投资者赎回理财计划手续费已经包含在理财计划赎回价格的计算中,投资者不需额外另行支付该手续费。

  • 其他手续费

在投资者申购理财计划及投资者赎回理财计划以外的任何其他情况下(包括票息支付、到期赎回、银行赎回、由海外债券提前赎回事件引发的赎回等),银行均不再收取手续费。

更多投资选择

汇丰因势推出汇丰代客境外理财计划网银交易平台助力您:

  • 全天候追踪,适时捕捉海外机遇
  • 一键参与全球资产配置,交易快速便捷
  • 及时控制风险,调整投资组合

 

现在开始

通过个人网上银行申/认购代客境外理财计划-开放式海外基金

理财非存款、产品有风险、投资须谨慎。

本月供计划是非保本浮动收益类产品,本月供计划是高风险的投资产品,您的本金可能蒙受重大损失,您应充分认识投资风险,谨慎投资。本月供计划与储蓄存款存在明显区别,具有投资风险。投资者有可能在赎回时受到本金损失,甚至赎回额为零。 

客户就对应于任何一只海外基金的理财计划完成初次申购后,可向我行申请月供计划就对应于该只海外基金的理财计划进行追加投资。

月供计划下投资期限:自签约日起一年

月供计划下月投资申购起点金额:

理财计划投资货币
月供计划下月投资申购起点金额
人民币
1,000人民币
美元
170美元
港元
1,500港元
欧元
150欧元

产品特点

申购日期灵活, 定期投入金额小, 通过规律投资,尽享“平均成本法”的优势。

产品优势

  • 灵活弹性投资

客户可以就已完成初次申购的对应于任何一只海外基金的理财计划,自行决定月供计划投资的每月投资额、每月申购申请日,以及自行选择投资目标市值和是否接受提醒服务(月供计划下投资期限固定为1年)客户可根据财务状况的变化,在月供计划到期前,申请变更其计划下的每月投资额、每月申购申请日等内容。

  • 多渠道定期提醒

短消息或网上银行通知,提醒客户在账户内预留足够的资金,完成每月投资。

  • 预设投资目标

设定目标市值,满足财务规划安排。申请月供计划时,客户可以为该投资计划设定一个投资目标市值;一旦这个投资目标市值达到,客户将收到我行的短消息或网上银行通知,告知其目标达成。

汇丰因势推出汇丰代客境外理财计划网银交易平台助力您:

  • 全天候追踪,适时捕捉海外机遇
  • 一键参与全球资产配置,交易快速便捷
  • 及时控制风险,调整投资组合

 

现在开始

通过个人网上银行申/认购代客境外理财计划-开放式海外基金

理财非存款、产品有风险、投资须谨慎。

本月供计划是非保本浮动收益类产品,本月供计划是高风险的投资产品,您的本金可能蒙受重大损失,您应充分认识投资风险,谨慎投资。本月供计划与储蓄存款存在明显区别,具有投资风险。投资者有可能在赎回时受到本金损失,甚至赎回额为零。 

客户就对应于任何一只海外基金的理财计划完成初次申购后,可向我行申请月供计划就对应于该只海外基金的理财计划进行追加投资。

月供计划下投资期限:自签约日起一年

月供计划下月投资申购起点金额:

理财计划投资货币
月供计划下月投资申购起点金额
人民币
1,000人民币
美元
170美元
港元
1,500港元
欧元
150欧元

产品特点

申购日期灵活, 定期投入金额小, 通过规律投资,尽享“平均成本法”的优势。

产品优势

  • 灵活弹性投资

客户可以就已完成初次申购的对应于任何一只海外基金的理财计划,自行决定月供计划投资的每月投资额、每月申购申请日,以及自行选择投资目标市值和是否接受提醒服务(月供计划下投资期限固定为1年)客户可根据财务状况的变化,在月供计划到期前,申请变更其计划下的每月投资额、每月申购申请日等内容。

  • 多渠道定期提醒

短消息或网上银行通知,提醒客户在账户内预留足够的资金,完成每月投资。

  • 预设投资目标

设定目标市值,满足财务规划安排。申请月供计划时,客户可以为该投资计划设定一个投资目标市值;一旦这个投资目标市值达到,客户将收到我行的短消息或网上银行通知,告知其目标达成。

联系我们

预约联络

预约联络

来电咨询

 个人业务咨询

+86 400-820-3090

预约联络

常见问题

浏览所有常见问题  开启新窗口

1.本理财计划是非保本浮动收益类产品,不保证本金和收益。投资者的本金可能会因市场变动而蒙受重大损失。在最差情况下,投资者最终可能无法获得任何回报,并损失全部本金。投资者应充分认识投资风险,谨慎投资。理财非存款、产品有风险、投资须谨慎。

  • 回报风险:有别于传统的存款产品,本理财计划具有投资成份,回报可能有所差异。银行对本理财计划的收益不提供任何保证或承诺,本理财计划不保证提供高于其他投资或存款产品的收益。投资于本理财计划可能无法获得任何回报。
  • 信用风险:本理财计划下投资者承担银行、海外基金管理人、海外基金投资顾问、海外债券发行人和海外债券担保人(如适用)、相应托管行和境外托管代理行的信用风险以及相关海外交易对手方的信用风险。
  • 海外基金/债券风险:尽管投资者购买的是银行发行的理财计划,投资者并不投资于或持有相关海外基金/债券,但是由于海外基金/债券是银行在本理财计划下的海外投资对象,银行投资于该投资对象的相关风险将会直接体现和包含在对本理财计划的投资中。
  • 汇兑风险:投资者需注意本理财计划下存在汇兑风险,汇率波动可能造成负面或正面的影响。在最差情况下,投资者有可能因汇率波动无法获得任何回报,并损失全部本金。
  • 本金风险:本理财计划不提供本金保障。投资者有可能在赎回时遭受本金损失,赎回额甚至可能为零,即损失全部本金。

以上列出的仅为本理财计划的部分风险,请仔细阅读“风险揭示书”以确保您具体、详细地了解本理财计划的风险因素。

 

2. 本页面所含信息没有合约价值,不是且不应被诠释为进行任何投资买卖,或认购或参与任何服务的要约、要约邀请或建议。若您计划购买理财产品,请您向我行索取相关法律文件,与产品相关的所有权利与义务均以该等法律文件为准。