Top of main content

Market Insights

In today's fast-paced financial world, the only way to stay ahead is to be on top of current market events. Tap into our unique market insights and investment analysis to stay informed about the latest trends and regional news with just a few clicks.

Contact us

 HSBC Premier customers

400-820-8828

 HSBC Advance customers

400-820-8878

 Other customers

400-820-3090

Please dial China country code +86 if you are calling from overseas

Market insights

Looking back, looking forward.

December 2017

Chinese Premier Li Keqiang delivered the Government Work Report at the National People’s Congress (NPC), the nation’s parliament, on 5 March. He outlined economic and social targets, the macro policy stance, and reform agenda for 2018. We retain our overweight stance on Chinese equities and neutral positioning on onshore bonds.

14 March 2018

This video provides you with in-depth analysis of market trends from the perspectives of different financial professionals.

May 2018

The information shown in this website does not contain any contract value, and should not be regarded as any offer, solicitation or recommendation to conduct any investment, subscriptions or purchase of any financial planning or products. If you plan to make anyinvestment, please ask for relevant legal documents from the Bank, and any rights and obligations of the product will be subject to the legal documents.

页面顶部

投资市场资讯

金融市场本质蕴涵着变化和复杂。在不同投资时期,不同的资产类别表现大不相同。同时,市场变化难以预料,重大事件可能会导致市场表现巨幅波动。汇丰汇聚全球视野,掌握市场脉搏,为您及时提供多角度、全方位的市场资讯。让您的视角更精准,让您的理解更专业,让您的投资更睿智。

联系我们

个人业务咨询

400-820-3090

若您在海外或港澳台地区,请在号码前加拨中国地区码+86

 
开启新窗口

汇丰投资专家带您回顾2017,展望2018

2017年12月

 
开启新窗口

中国总理李克强于3月5日在全国人民代表大会上宣读政府工作报告。他简述了2018年的经济与社会目标、宏观政策取态及改革纲领。我们维持对中国股票的偏高看法及对在岸债券的中性观点。

 

2018年3月14日

 
开启新窗口

 

解读专家视点,汇丰每月市场评论为您现场直击专业人士的深度分析与不同视角。

 

2018年6月

本页面所含信息没有合约价值,不是且不应被诠释为进行任何投资买卖,或认购或参与任何服务的要约、要约邀请或建议。若您计划购买理财产品,请您向我行索取相关法律文件,与产品相关的所有权利与义务均以该等法律文件为准。