Top of main content

Life insurance

Feel comfortable knowing you have protected your future and your family’s future with our range of flexible life protection plans.

Our life insurance products can play a part in wealth management and legacy planning for you and your family. We provide you with a wide range of reliable protection plans and flexible options to suit your needs and assure you a hassle-free future.

Insurance product range may vary across different channels. To know more about the product scope or product details, please visit our branches in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Dongguan, Dalian, Xiamen, Chengdu, Ningbo, Shenyang, Qingdao, Wuhan, Chongqing, Jinan, Tianjin, Xi'an, Foshan and Nanjing. Our Customer Relationship Managers will be pleased to provide you with financial planning review services and an analysis on your protection needs.

Contact us

For general inquiry

400-820-3090

Please dial China country code +86 if you are calling from overseas

Family protection

HSBC Hui Ying Yi Sheng Whole Life Insurance (Participating)

HSBC Hui Ying Yi Sheng Whole Life Insurance (Par.) is an increasing whole life coverage that helps you protect your family against the possibility that you may not always be there with them.

HSBC Hui Xiang You Xuan Term Life

HSBC Hui Xiang You Xuan Term Life will provide pure protection to you with low premium for a defined period in your life, and will help you shoulder the responsibilities for your family and stable your happiness.

Allianz Fu You Jin Sheng Whole life Insurance Plan

The plan consists of Allianz An Shun Hui Fu Whole Life Insurance (Participating), Allianz Applicant Term Life Waiver of Premium Rider” (optional).

Allianz An Chuang Wei Lai Term LifeInsurance

The product provides protection for your life value which could last until you are 70. If something unfortunate happened, the insurance benefits can help your family resist temporary financial crisis and your care for family continues.

Metlife Du Hui Nian Hua Whole Life Insurance Plan assists you throughout different life stages as well as assure you and your family with more confidence. This plan aims at maintaining quality of your family life, planning for your legacy in advance, and reflecting your life value. 

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance with high cover, increasing sum assured and flexible premium payment period will assist you and your family for protection planning and Legacy Planning.

Retirement planning

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance type B (Participating)

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance Type B (Participating), provides the sustained and stable Cash Coupon for your retirement life and enables you to share in the participating business growth results of HSBC Life Insurance. Starting from now on, you can leisurely plan for your retirement life.

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance features safe and steady annuity benefits and special survival insurance along with other unique and beneficial surprises. This product assists you in easily achieving financial milestones and helps you through critical moments.

Feng Ying Nian Nian Insurance Plan serves two major financial goals: the future education fee for your children and your future pension. It features flexible usage, customized payment options and potential dividends. Let us assist you in growing your wealth and management so you can focus on enjoying your life.

Allianz Hui Ju Feng Cai Insurance Plan

This Plan is composed of Allianz An Yu Feng Cai (V) Double Insurance (Par.) and Allianz Supplementary Insured Exemption from Premiums Term life insurance (Optional), etc. It offers 3 years and 5 years payment period to provide more flexibility in your financial planning.

Allianz Yi Sheng Hui Ying (II) Whole of Life Annuity Insurance (Participating)

This Plan is composed of Allianz Yi Sheng Hui Ying (II) Whole of Life Annuity Insurance (Par.) and Allianz Supplementary Insured Exemption from Premiums Term life insurance (Optional). We provide you a commprehensive planning against inflation and let you enjoy your happy retirement.

Allianz Yi Sheng Zun Xiang (II) Annuity Insurance (Participating)

This Plan is composed of Allianz Yi Sheng Zun Xiang (II) Annuity Insurance Plan (Par.), Allianz An Kang Yan Nian Major Illness Insurance Plan (Optional) and Allianz Supplementary Insured Exemption from Premiums Term life insurance (Optional). You can receive a basic annuity amount on each annuity collection day after the policy has been in force for five years to easily ensure a steady cash inflow for an enjoyable future.

Allianz An Yu Ru Yi (II) Annuity Insurance (Participating)

This Plan is composed of Allianz An Yu Ru Yi (II) Annuity Insurance (Par.) and Allianz Supplementary Insured Exemption from Premiums Term life insurance (Optional), etc. You can decide your own pension collection date applying following restriction: no earlier than five years after the policy is in force or by the end of the payment period, whichever is later. It meets your needs for at various life stages such as education and retirement with a variety of protection tenor.

Education

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance type B (Participating)

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance type B (Par.) provides a steady growth of survival insurance for your children while you enjoy HSBC's dividend. Show your support while your child is studying, starting a career and having his/her own family. Let us help your family reach their goals.

Allianz An Yu Ru Yi (II) Annuity Insurance (Participating)

This Plan is composed of Allianz An Yu Ru Yi (II) Annuity Insurance (Par.) and Allianz Supplementary Insured Exemption from Premiums Term life insurance (Optional), etc. You can decide your own pension collection date applying following restriction: no earlier than five years after the policy is in force or by the end of the payment period, whichever is later. It meets your needs for at various life stages such as education and retirement with a variety of protection tenor.

Allianz Hui Ju Feng Cai Insurance Plan

This Plan is composed of Allianz An Yu Feng Cai (V) Double Insurance (Par.) and Allianz Supplementary Insured Exemption from Premiums Term life insurance (Optional), etc. It offers 3 years and 5 years payment period to provide more flexibility in your financial planning.

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance features safe and steady annuity benefits and special survival insurance along with other unique and beneficial surprises. This product assists you in easily achieving financial milestones and helps you through critical moments.

Ping An Jin Bo Shi Education Annuity Insurance(Participating)

Among all of the important phases in life, turning 18 is meaningful to every child. At this time, children often expect independence and look forward to creating their own future. Ping An Jin Bo Shi Education Annuity Insurance (Par.) can help them achieve their dreams.

Feng Ying Nian Nian Insurance Plan serves two major financial goals: the future education fee for your children and your future pension. It features flexible usage, customized payment options and potential dividends. Let us assist you in growing your wealth and management so you can focus on enjoying your life.

Managing and growing wealth

HSBC Hui Cai Bao Annuity Insurance (Unit-linked)

HSBC Hui Cai Bao Annuity Insurance (Unit-linked) is a lump-sum premium unit-link insurance product featuring with investment and protection. This product provides five investment accounts options with different assets allocation for your freedom of choice for you to achieve wealth.

Allianz An Ying You Xuan Annuity Insurance (Unit-linked)

Allianz An Ying You Xuan Annuity Insurance (Unit-linked) provides five types of investment accounts: Wealth Growth, Financial Balance, Peace and Benefit, Advanced Index and Bond Sound. You can freely choose and specify the allocation ration for each investment account based on your investment preferences.

Allianz Hui Ju Feng Cai Insurance Plan

This Plan is composed of Allianz An Yu Feng Cai (V) Double Insurance (Par.) and Allianz Supplementary Insured Exemption from Premiums Term life insurance (Optional), etc. It offers 3 years and 5 years payment period to provide more flexibility in your financial planning.

Feng Ying Nian Nian Insurance Plan serves two major financial goals: the future education fee for your children and your future pension. It features flexible usage, customized payment options and potential dividends. Let us assist you in growing your wealth and management so you can focus on enjoying your life.

Legacy planning

HSBC Hui Ying Yi Sheng Whole Life Insurance (Participating)

HSBC Hui Ying Yi Sheng Whole Life Insurance (Par.) is an increasing whole life coverage that helps you protect your family against the possibility that you may not always be there with them.

Allianz Sheng Shi Zhen Chuan Insurance Product Plan

Exclusively for HSBC Jade customers. This Plan is comprised of Allianz Sheng Shi Zhen Chuan Whole Life Insurance (Participating), Allianz Huan Qiu Zhen Xiang Oversea Medical Insurance (Optional), and Allianz Applicant Term Life Waiver of Premium Rider (optional).

Allianz Fu You Jin Sheng Whole life Insurance Plan

The plan consists of Allianz An Shun Hui Fu Whole Life Insurance (Participating), Allianz Applicant Term Life Waiver of Premium Rider” (optional).

Metlife Du Hui Nian Hua Whole Life Insurance Plan assists you throughout different life stages as well as assure you and your family with more confidence. This plan aims at maintaining quality of your family life, planning for your legacy in advance, and reflecting your life value. 

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance with high cover, increasing sum assured and flexible premium payment period will assist you and your family for protection planning and Legacy Planning.

Related products

Your health is one of your most important assets. Take good care of it with one of our flexible health plans for you and your family.

Whether you’re a regular traveller or not, our travel insurance gives you freedom to explore the world, confident that you and your family are fully covered.

Now you can enjoy convenient access to insurance products, wherever life takes you. Apply online in 3 easy steps without having to visit a branch.

Frequently asked questions

1. All the insurance products mentioned on this site are designed, developed and managed by other insurance companies. HSBC Bank (China) Company Limited, as the insurance agent for distribution of relevant insurance products, is not responsible for any matters in relation to the underwriting, policy cancelation, claims and risk management. 

2. Whilst every care has been taken in preparing the information above, HSBC Bank (China) Company Limited makes no guarantee, representation or warranty as to its accuracy or completeness. 

3. The information above is not and should not be regarded as an offer to sell or a solicitation for an offer to buy any financial product, and should not be considered as investment. For all the  related rights and obligations, please refer to the corresponding product documents provided by HSBC Bank (China). And plesae note the important information, such as excluded liabilities, surrender, cash value and cooling-off period etc.

页面顶部

人寿保险(代销)

知道您所选择的一系列灵活多样的人寿保险产品已在保障您和家人的未来,您即可自在安心。

人寿保险,伴您无忧人生。我们提供多种保障回报方式与灵活组合,满足您财富增值与财富传承的需求,是您和家人的坚实后盾。

汇丰提醒您,不同的网点销售的保险产品范围并不相同。如欲进一步了解各网点提供的产品范围及具体产品内容,请亲临我们在上海、北京、广州、深圳、杭州、苏州、东莞、大连、厦门、成都、宁波、沈阳、青岛、武汉、重庆、济南、天津、西安、佛山、太原和南京的有关分支行,我们的客户关系主任将乐意为您提供关于您的财务规划及保障需求方面的详细分析。

联系我们

个人业务咨询

400-820-3090

若您在海外或港澳台地区,请在号码前加拨中国地区码+86

家庭保障

汇丰汇盈逸生终身寿险(分红型),一款提供保障不断增加的终身保险计划,让您能够确保当自己一旦不再能常伴家人左右时,您的家人仍能得到来自您的呵护。

汇丰汇享优选定期寿险

汇丰汇享优选定期寿险,一款交费轻松的定期人寿保险计划,满足您人生特定时期的纯保障需求,帮您肩负对家庭的责任,守护稳稳的幸福。

现在的视野,决定着您和家人的未来。财富是一场接力,幸福是终点。安联福佑金生保障计划,助您汇聚财富,直达幸福。

本计划由安联安顺汇福终身寿险(分红型)、安联附加投保人豁免保险费失能收入损失保险(可选)组成。

都汇年华终身保障计划彰显维持家庭生活品质、未雨绸缪规划遗产、体现生命价值三大功能。助您从容面对人生的不同阶段,为自己和家人营造安心的未来。

为您的人身价值提供保障,最晚可保障至70周岁。即便发生不幸,保险金也能帮助您的家人暂缓财务危机,延续您对家人的关爱。

免体检保额最高可达100万元,方便您投保;同时提供多种交费方式和保险期间,您可根据自身需求灵活选择。

大都会人寿都汇传承终身保障计划

都汇传承终身保障计划即都会传承终身寿险(分红型)。保额递增,步步稳健,增额红利,锦上添花,为您提供终身寿险保障,助益家庭保障与传承规划。

平安传福一生二号终身寿险

平安传福一生二号终身寿险。传福一生,守护终身,高额保障,递增保额,化繁为简,交费灵活,为您世代传承财富与荣耀。

退休计划

汇丰鸿利月月盈B款年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿利月月盈B款年金保险(分红型),为您的乐退之路,提供持续稳定的生存保险金,同时可以分享本公司的分红经营成果,从现在开始,为您的退休之旅从容规划。

平安盈利保年金保险

一份平安盈利保年金保险可以让您优享安全稳健的年金给付,尊享特别生存保险金,体验别样惊喜,实现专款专用的轻松规划,并且能在关键时刻助您一臂之力。

平安传世尊耀年金保险(分红型)

平安传世尊耀年金保险(分红型)产品
短期交费,构建终身稳定的现金流
建立养老规划,满足退休生活需求。

 
开启新窗口

丰盈年年保险计划兼顾未来子女教育金和未来自己养老金两大财务目标,灵活多用、定制领取,更享有分红机会。让您在努力工作的同时做好未来财富积累规划,精彩生活,尽在掌握。

大都会人寿都汇长青年金保险产品计划

都汇长青年金保险产品计划即都会长青年金保险。产品投保年龄广、交费期短、领取日较早、领取灵活,安全稳健,年金可确定。提早规划,“盈”在将来。

安联安裕丰财(VI)两全保险(分红型)

安联安裕丰财(VI)两全保险(分红型)提供多种交费期间供您选择,使您的财务规划可以更加灵活。

安联逸升汇赢保险计划

安联逸升汇赢保险计划由安联逸升汇赢(2018)终身年金保险(分红型)、安联逸升安赢终身年金保险(分红型), 您可根据需要选择其中任意一款。全面规划养老,抵御通货膨胀。让您老有所依,享幸福晚年。

安联逸升尊享保险计划

安联逸升尊享年金保险计划,由安联逸升尊享(III)年金保险(分红型)、安联逸升乐享年金保险(分红型), 您可根据需要选择其中任意一款。轻松实现稳健现金流入,从容开展安稳未来。

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型)

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型),您可以灵活选择年金领取日,但不早于保单生效满五年或者交费期结束的较晚者,搭配多种保险期间,满足您对教育、养老等人生各阶段的需求。

教育储蓄

汇丰鸿利月月盈B款年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿利月月盈B款年金保险(分红型),为您孩子成长提供持续稳定的生存保险金,同时可以分享本公司的分红经营成果,让您的万千心意,化为他/她学习知识、事业起步、成家置业的一份坚定支持。

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型)

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型),您可以灵活选择年金领取日,但不早于保单生效满五年或者交费期结束的较晚者,搭配多种保险期间,满足您对教育、养老等人生各阶段的需求。

安联安裕丰财(VI)两全保险(分红型)

安联安裕丰财(VI)两全保险(分红型)提供多种交费期间供您选择,使您的财务规划可以更加灵活。

平安盈利保年金保险

一份平安盈利保年金保险可以让您优享安全稳健的年金给付,尊享特别生存保险金,体验别样惊喜,实现专款专用的轻松规划,并且能在关键时刻助您一臂之力。

平安金博士少儿教育年金保险(分红型)

人的一生中有几个重要时期,18岁成人对于每个孩子来说意义非凡,代表着成长与蜕变。这时的孩子们往往更期望自我独立、创造未来。一份平安金博士少儿教育年金保险(分红型),一份专属的成人礼,送给孩子们一个梦想!让他们带着父母的美好期盼,在未来的道路上一帆风顺!

丰盈年年保险计划兼顾未来子女教育金和未来自己养老金两大财务目标,灵活多用、定制领取,更享有分红机会。让您在努力工作的同时做好未来财富积累规划,精彩生活,尽在掌握。

大都会人寿都汇长青年金保险产品计划

都汇长青年金保险产品计划即都会长青年金保险。产品投保年龄广、交费期短、领取日较早、领取灵活,安全稳健,年金可确定。提早规划,“盈”在将来。

 

 

 

 

财富管理和增值

汇丰汇财宝年金保险(投资连结型)

汇丰汇财宝年金保险(投资连结型),一款兼具投资与保障功能的趸交型投资连结保险产品,助您成就财富人生。本产品将为您特别提供五种不同资产配置的投资账户供您自由选择。

安联安盈优选年金保险(投资连结型)

提供财富增长型、理财平衡型、省心安益型、指数优势型、债券稳健型五种不同类型的投资账户,分别配置不同的投资品种,供您自由选择。您可以根据投资偏好指定各投资账户分配比例。

安联安裕丰财(VI)两全保险(分红型)

安联安裕丰财(VI)两全保险(分红型)提供多种交费期间供您选择,使您的财务规划可以更加灵活。

丰盈年年保险计划兼顾未来子女教育金和未来自己养老金两大财务目标,灵活多用、定制领取,更享有分红机会。让您在努力工作的同时做好未来财富积累规划,精彩生活,尽在掌握。

财富传承

汇丰汇盈逸生终身寿险(分红型),一款提供保障不断增加的终身保险计划,让您能够确保当自己一旦不再能常伴家人左右时,您的家人仍能得到来自您的呵护。

仅供汇丰银行卓越理财尚玉会员专享

针对汇丰银行卓越理财尚玉会员专享,提供分红型终身寿险、境外医疗保险(可选)、投保人豁免保险费(可选)的保障。

都汇年华终身保障计划彰显维持家庭生活品质、未雨绸缪规划遗产、体现生命价值三大功能。助您从容面对人生的不同阶段,为自己和家人营造安心的未来。

现在的视野,决定着您和家人的未来。财富是一场接力,幸福是终点。安联福佑金生保障计划,助您汇聚财富,直达幸福。

本计划由安联安顺汇福终身寿险(分红型)、安联附加投保人豁免保险费失能收入损失保险(可选)组成。

大都会人寿都汇传承终身保障计划

都汇传承终身保障计划即都会传承终身寿险(分红型)。保额递增,步步稳健,增额红利,锦上添花,为您提供终身寿险保障,助益家庭保障与传承规划。

 

平安传福一生二号终身寿险

平安传福一生二号终身寿险。传福一生,守护终身,高额保障,递增保额,化繁为简,交费灵活,为您世代传承财富与荣耀。

相关产品

健康是您最重要的资产之一。借助我们为您准备的灵活的健康保险产品,可以更好地照顾您和您的家人。

无论您是否经常出门旅行,我们都为您准备了旅行保险,让您对您和家人在旅途中所享有的周全保障充满信心,能更自由自在地探索这美丽世界。

网络保险平台为您带来更多便利,无需前往分支行即可办理。

简单三步, 为您开启保险产品在线直达通道,满足您的保险需求。

常见问题

1. 以上资料由相关保险公司提供,汇丰银行(中国)有限公司("本行") 没有参与该等资料的准备工作,对资料的准确性及/或完整性不作任何担保、陈述或保证,亦不承担与此相关的任何责任。

2.资料所涉产品由相关保险公司设计、发行与管理,本行作为有关保险产品的代销机构不承担产品的承保、退保、保险理赔和风险管理责任。

3.上述资料并不是且不应被诠释为购买任何产品或参与任何服务的要约、要约邀请或建议。若您计划购买相关产品,请您向本行索取相关产品文件,与产品相关的所有权利与义务均以该等产品文件为准。请您留意除外责任、退保费用、现金价值及犹豫期等重要事项。