Top of main content

Document Downloads

Welcome to the HSBC Download Centre, where you can find application forms and other relevant documents for our products and services.

Click on the links below to print the items/forms that you require. Please carefully refer to the instructions before filling out any form. You may submit the completed forms to your nearest local branch, along with the relevant documents for further processing. Please also be aware that HSBC China reserves the right to decline any application with incomplete forms and documents.

HSBC reserves the right to amend the following forms without prior notice, and may also require you to submit other supplementary documents according to changes of relevant laws and regulations.

For any enquiry or further assistance, please call our personal banking customer service hotline on +86 400-820-8878.

For more information about Credit Cards, please refer to Credit Cards - Card Service (Chinese only).

For more information about Small Business Banking, please refer to HSBC Fusion Small Enterprise Support Service (Chinese only).

Customer Welcome Pack

Account Opening

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.
Notes: Please visit a local branch for more account opening services. For more information on detailed requirements or required documents for opening an account, please call our personal banking customer service hotline +86 400-820-8878 or visit a local branch.

Account Closure

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents (if any) to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

 

Update Personal Details

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents (if any) to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

 

Transfer Customer Relationship

Transfers and Remittances

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Deposit Placement

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Home Mortgage Loans

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Debit Cards

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Tariffs

Please be advised that the tariff of accounts and services for personal customers has been udpated and it will come into effect on 1 January 2018.

Customer Welcome Pack

Account Opening

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.
Notes: Please visit a local branch for more account opening services. For more information on detailed requirements or required documents for opening an account, please call our personal banking customer service hotline +86 400-820-8878 or visit a local branch.

Account Closure

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents (if any) to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

 

Update Personal Details

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents (if any) to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

 

Transfer Customer Relationship

Transfers and Remittances

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Deposit Placement

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Home Mortgage Loans

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Debit Cards

Please submit the completed application form and other relevant documents to an HSBC branch for services or further processing. HSBC China reserves the right to decline any account opening application with incomplete forms and documents.

Tariffs

Please be advised that the tariff of accounts and services for personal customers has been udpated and it will come into effect on 1 January 2018.

页面顶部

下载中心

欢迎来到我们的网上表格和文件下载中心。

请点击相应表格名称来打印您所需要的表格。填写表格前,请仔细阅读与表格相关的说明。您可携带填妥的表格以及其它相关文件亲临汇丰分支行网点办理,我们会尽快为您处理。请注意,汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件之申请。

汇丰保留在不提前通知的情况下修改下列表格的权利,并有可能根据法律法规和业务规则的不时变化要求您提供其他辅助材料。更多详情,请咨询我们的个人银行客户服务专线 +86 400-820-8878。

如需查看信用卡相关信息,请返回信用卡用卡服务页面进行查询。

如需查看小企业银行服务相关信息,请浏览小企业下载中心进行查询。

客户欢迎手册

开立账户

请将填妥的表格及其他相关文件带到任何汇丰的分行或支行办理相关服务或其他相关手续。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

注意事项: 开设个人账户,请亲临我们的分支行,欲了解更多的开户详细要求或文件要求,请咨询我们的个人银行客户服务专线 +86 400-820-8878 或向各分支行查询。

 

关闭账户

请您将表格填妥,与所需的其它文件(如有)一起亲自递交到我们的分行或支行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

 

更改个人资料

请您将表格填妥,与所需的其它文件(如有)一起亲自递交到我们的分行或支行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

 

转帐和汇款

请携带表格及其他所需的文件亲自提交至分行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

住房按揭贷款

请携带表格及其他所需的文件亲自提交至分行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

个人借记卡

请携带表格及其他所需的文件亲自提交至分行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

账户和服务费率

我行已于近期修订个人客户账户和服务费率,该费率将于2017年4月1日起生效。

客户欢迎手册

开立账户

请将填妥的表格及其他相关文件带到任何汇丰的分行或支行办理相关服务或其他相关手续。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

注意事项: 开设个人账户,请亲临我们的分支行,欲了解更多的开户详细要求或文件要求,请咨询我们的个人银行客户服务专线 +86 400-820-8878 或向各分支行查询。

 

关闭账户

请您将表格填妥,与所需的其它文件(如有)一起亲自递交到我们的分行或支行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

 

更改个人资料

请您将表格填妥,与所需的其它文件(如有)一起亲自递交到我们的分行或支行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

 

转帐和汇款

请携带表格及其他所需的文件亲自提交至分行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

住房按揭贷款

请携带表格及其他所需的文件亲自提交至分行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

个人借记卡

请携带表格及其他所需的文件亲自提交至分行,我们会尽快为您处理。汇丰有权拒绝受理未能完整填写表格或者未能备齐文件的客户之申请。

账户和服务费率

我行已于近期修订个人客户账户和服务费率,该费率将于2017年4月1日起生效。